Local Legislators

City of Starkville
110 West Main Street
Starkville, MS 39759

Mayor Lynn Spruill
l.spruill@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 323-2525 ext. 3100

Alderman Ben Carver, Ward 1
b.carver@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 769-7017

Alderwoman Sandra Sistrunk, Ward 2
s.sistrunk@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 418-4574

Alderman Jeffrey Rupp, Ward 3
j.rupp@cityofstarkville.org

Alderman Mike Brooks, Ward 4
m.brooks@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 341-2300

Alderman Hamp Beatty, Ward 5
h.beatty@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 418-8978

Vice-Mayor; Alderman Roy Perkins, Ward 6
royaperkins@hotmail.com
(662) 324-7300

Alderman Henry Vaughn, Sr., Ward 7
h.vaughn@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 769-5049