Local Legislators

City of Starkville
110 West Main Street
Starkville, MS 39759

Mayor Lynn Spruill
l.spruill@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 323-2525 ext. 3100

Alderman Ben Carver
Ward 1
b.carver@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 769-7017

Alderwoman Sandra Sistrunk
Ward 2
s.sistrunk@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 418-4574

Alderman David Little
Ward 3
d.little@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 418-9918

Alderman Jason Walker
Ward 4
j.walker@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 617-0130

Alderman Hamp Beatty
Ward 5
h.beatty@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 418-8978

Vice-Mayor; Alderman Roy Perkins
Ward 6
royaperkins@hotmail.com
(662) 324-7300

Alderman Henry Vaughn, Sr.
Ward 7
h.vaughn@cityofstarkville.org
(662) 769-5049